Henry HOE Leong Seng

Partner
Head of Property and Real Estate Practice
Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public

henryhoe@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Alfonso ANG Cheng Ann

Partner
Head of Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and Criminal Advocacy Practice

alfonsoang@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Belinda ANG

Consultant

DID: (65) 6225 3743
belinda@aashlaw.com.sg

Read More

James CH’NG

Partner
Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and
Criminal Advocacy Practice

james@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Effie CHUANG

Senior Associate
Property and Real Estate Practice


effie@aashlaw.com.sg

Read More

CHEAH Shu Xian

Senior Associate
Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and
Criminal Advocacy Practice

shuxian@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Muna Mohamed TALIB

Senior Associate
Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and
Criminal Advocacy Practice

muna@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Nigel HOE

Senior Associate
Property and Real Estate Practice


nigelhoe@aashlaw.com.sg

Read More

Alissa HUANG Qingyuan

Associate
Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and
Criminal Advocacy Practice

alissa@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

TENG Jian Hong

Associate
with Belinda Ang

tengjianhong@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

Anneson NEO

Associate
Civil and Commercial Litigation Practice and
Criminal Advocacy Practice

anneson@aashlaw.com.sg
Read More

2019 Copyright © A.ANG, SEAH & HOE.